Search
Tuesday, September 16, 2014..:: Home::..Register  Login
 Links

 Print   
 SDBOA - An Affiliate of the South Dakota Municipal League Minimize

 

 

The South Dakota Building Officials Association is a Chapter Member of the International Code Council (ICC) and an Affiliate Member of the South Dakota Municipal League.

 

Association Officers

 

President

Greg Miller

Building Services Administrator
P.O. Box 270
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-6629

gmiller@cityofbrookings.org

 

Vice-President

Curt Bechtel
 Plans Examiner BuildingServices
300 6th St.
Rapid City, SD 57001
605-394-4157

 curt.bechtel@rcgov.org      

  

  Secretary

Brett Bill 
Planning Director
123 S. Lincoln St.
Aberdeen, SD  57401
605-626-7017


brett.bill@aberdeen.sd.us
      

 

 

  

Treasurer

South Dakota Municipal League
208 Island Dr.
Ft. Pierre, SD  57532
605-224-8654
Fax  605-224-8655
 
Christine@sdmunicipalleague.org

 

Board of Directors

Ken Bucholz
Building Official
P.O. Box 910
Watertown, SD 57201
605-882-6201
Fax 605-882-5214 
kbucholz@watertownsd.com   

John Irvine
Building Official
222 E. Dakaota Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-3072

john.irvine@ci.pierre.sd.us

Vacant

Education Committee

Ron Bell
Chief Building Official
224 W. 9th St.
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
605-367-8673
Fax
605-367-6045

rbell@siouxfalls.org  

Dave St. Pierre
Code Works
508 6th St.  #301
Rapid City, SD  57701
605-718-4940
Fax
605-718-4940
 

daves@rushmore.com

Keith Umenthum
Building Inspector
108 Sherman St.
Deadwood, SD  57732
605-578-2082
605-578-2084
 

Keith@cityofdeadwood.com  

 

Publicity Committee

 

 

Membership Committee

 

Nominating Committee

   

 


 Print   
Copyright 2008 SDBOA Site Design & Hosting By Dakota 20000   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement